Contact Us

Thank you for reaching out to Trinity Health Foundation. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

Trinity Health Foundation
2121 First Street A
Moline, IL 61265
Telephone: 309-764-7610
Our Staff
Marika V. Jones Marika V. Jones
President
Marika.Jones@unitypoint.org
Steve Wasser Steve Wasser
Director of Development
Steve.Wasser@unitypoint.org
Nancy Mulcahey Nancy Mulcahey
Grants Administrator
Nancy.Mulcahey@unitypoint.org
Amy Jones Amy Jones
Associate Director of Development
Amy.Jones@unitypoint.org
Denise Verhaeghe Denise Verhaeghe
Gifts and Data Specialist
Denise.Verhaeghe@unitypoint.org
Amber Bowers Amber Bowers
Executive Assistant
Amber.Bowers@unitypoint.org
scriptsknown